Archiv

Date Title Duration
9. Dezember 2017 18:13 SEG039 Pionierpflanze
Tim Pritlove (@timpritlove)
4:05:31
26. November 2017 14:48 SEG038 Kahlschlag
Fabio Ghelli (@Radio_Randow)
2:58:30
11. November 2017 0:18 SEG037 Wienerwald
Stefan Haslinger (@informatom)
3:37:42
6. November 2017 21:20 SEG036 Podcastschmetterlinge
Nele Heise (@neleheise)
3:33:38
15. Oktober 2017 11:40 SEG035 Wasserstoffgras
Nicolas Wöhrl (@icewalker1974)
3:58:33
30. September 2017 12:49 SEG034 Tumbleweed
Dirk Primbs (@dirkprimbs)
2:57:21
17. September 2017 23:16 SEG033 Seegras
Stephan (@ajuvo)
3:55:09
3. September 2017 18:39 SEG032 Heckenrose
Chris Marquardt‏ (@chrismarquardt)
3:48:27
24. August 2017 22:15 SEG031 Bodenständig
Sebastian Reimers (@Studio_Link_De)
3:16:26
19. August 2017 15:47 SEG030 Titanwurz
Mirko Gutjahr (@DerBuddler)
2:35:35
5. August 2017 19:55 SEG029 Zauberpflanzen
Alexander Waschkau (@AlexHoaxmaster)
3:52:10
22. Juli 2017 19:52 SEG028 frucht:bar
Nora Hespers (@fraunora) und Claudia Krell (@wortkomplex)
3:40:37
9. Juli 2017 22:31 SEG027 Strahlenblüten
Stefan Trauth (@funkenstrahlen)
3:43:01
23. Juni 2017 21:59 SEG026 Blumentopf
Guido Brombach (@gibro)
4:05:02
11. Juni 2017 12:24 SEG025 Exotisch europäisch
Travis J. Dow (@podcastnik)
3:09:50
28. Mai 2017 23:49 SEG024 Heinzelmännerchen
Brigitte Hagedorn (@audiobeitraege)
3:47:05
14. Mai 2017 14:09 SEG023 Zinnie
Lars Naber (@susticle)
3:26:38
28. April 2017 21:17 SEG022 Neofyyd
Dirk Primbs (@dirkprimbs)
3:17:13
14. April 2017 14:48 SEG021 Windflieger
Markus Völter (@markusvoelter)
3:34:05
31. März 2017 16:16 SEG020 Hertzblatt
Christian Conradi (@chgrasse)
3:25:38
18. März 2017 16:01 SEG019 Veilchenvermeidung
Nora Hespers und Rita Molzberger (@WDDD_Podcast)
3:28:19
4. März 2017 18:35 SEG018 Weidelgras
Rebecca Görmann (@genderbeitrag) und Max-Jakob Ost (@GNetzer)
4:22:55
19. Februar 2017 21:42 SEG017 Philosodendron
Moritz Klenk (@moritzklenk)
3:36:00
5. Februar 2017 23:08 SEG016 Gelobter Klee
Andrea Diener (@fraudiener)
3:05:24
21. Januar 2017 17:34 SEG015 Advocatopflanzen
Marcus Richter (@monoxyd) und Dr. Thomas Schwenke (@thsch)
3:14:33
7. Januar 2017 23:56 SEG014 Schafskraut
Martin Fritze (@dmo_twitty)
3:31:33
11. Dezember 2016 23:23 SEG013 Gabelschlunke
Tobias Migge (@tmigge)
3:10:52
27. November 2016 14:42 SEG012 QuerbeetESC
Daniela Sonders (@danielasgedanke) und Christoph Krenz (@kieliscalling)
3:26:16
13. November 2016 18:43 SEG011 Vergissmeinnicht
Daniel Meszner (@meszner)
3:19:42
30. Oktober 2016 9:40 SEG010 Kulturgarten
Tine Nowak (@tinowa)
4:24:36
16. Oktober 2016 21:27 SEG009 Blumenlied
Jens Wenzel (@ohrenblicke)
3:21:32
2. Oktober 2016 18:24 SEG008 Grüner Frosch
Mario Prell (@crossgolf_rebel)
3:13:53
19. September 2016 0:11 SEG007 Encyan
Johannes Wolf (@ohneq)
3:29:49
3. September 2016 22:33 SEG006 Zirpengrillen
Carsten Martin (@schreihalzz)
2:57:46
19. August 2016 22:06 SEG005 Baloise heißt Basel
Timm Suess (@lordampersand)
3:17:36
8. August 2016 20:25 SEG004 Podstock 2016
Christian Müller (@oboeman)
0:58:24
22. Juli 2016 17:45 SEG003 Fiberflower
Monika Andrae (@nahlinse)
2:51:43
12. Juli 2016 14:46 SEG002 Und ihr nicht
Jörn Schaar (@schaarsen)
2:01:25
24. Juni 2016 16:44 SEG001 Impulsspritze
Eine leere Gartenbank
2:27:28
17. Juni 2016 0:04 SEG000 oder auch nicht
Gedanken zum wie und was und warum
0:17:19
14. Juni 2016 23:34 SEG Soundlogo
Erkennungsmelodie
0:00:21